MyFitness

Bolero

Address: Lielirbes iela 27, Rīga LV-1046
Phone: +371 67798115
E-mail: bolero@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Sky & More

Address: Duntes iela 19A, Rīga LV-1005
Phone: +371 67704084
E-mail: skyandmore@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Domina

Address: Ieriķu iela 3, Rīga LV-1084
Phone: +371 67527700
E-mail: domina@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Matīss

Address: Matīsa iela 25, Rīga LV-1001
Phone: +371 67280142
E-mail: matiss@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Galleria Rīga

Address: Dzirnavu iela 67, Rīga LV-1011
Phone: +371 67280152
E-mail: galleriariga@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Imanta

Address: Anniņmuižas bulvāris 40A, Rīga LV-1069
Phone: +371 67280143
E-mail: imanta@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Zolitūde

Address: Anniņmuižas iela 17, Rīga LV-1029
Phone: +371 67280147
E-mail: zolitude@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Barona Centrs

Address: Krišjāņa Barona iela 46, Rīga LV-1011
Phone: +371 67280161
E-mail: baronacentrs@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun CLOSED

Dzelzava

Address: Dzelzavas iela 78, Rīga LV-1082
Phone: +371 67280164
E-mail: dzelzava@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Alfa

Address: Brīvības gatve 372, Rīga LV-1006
Phone: +371 67280167
E-mail: alfa@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Aleja

Address: Vienības gatve 194A, Rīga LV-1058
Phone: +371 67280172
E-mail: aleja@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

Upītis

Address: Ernesta Birznieka Upīša iela 21E, Rīga, LV-1011
Phone: +371 67280168
E-mail: upitis@myfitness.lv

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 06:30-21:00 S – Sun 09:00-21:00

My Fitness SIA

Legal address: Baznīcas street 31 (3rd floor), LV-1010, Riga, Latvia
Reg.No.: 40003440545
VAT: LV40003440545

Bank: AS “Swedbank”
SWIFT: HABALV22
Account no.: LV37HABA0001408046417

Bank: AS “SEB Banka”
SWIFT: UNLALV2X
Account no.: LV98UNLA0050022273779

Email: myfitness@myfitness.lv

Close

MyFitness newsletter

Join our newsletter and be always informed about our latest trainings, club news and offers!


Please review our privacy notice.

Close

Log in

Not a member yet? Join!

Forgot your password?

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?